## **ORDERS ON PETITIONS FOR FURTHER REVIEW**

## Filed – November 24, 2009

(Petitioner indicated in *Italic* Type)

- 1. James Kolby-Ralph Lund, Jr. v. *Commissioner of Public Safety* A08-1408 Granted
- 2. *George Robert Van Fossen* v. Joan Fabian, Commissioner of Corrections A09-990 Denied
- 3. State v. *Joe NMN Xiong* A08-1224 Denied
- 4. C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc. v. *FLS Transportation, Inc., et al.* A08-2105 Denied
- 5. State v. *Jerome Cross* A08-587 Denied
- 6. State v. *Edward Leroy Milner* A08-1286 Denied
- 7. Estate of Thomas J. McCarthy A08-1581 Denied
- 8. State v. Grant Jason Bresnahan A08-1273 Denied
- 9. Brian Mayrand, et al. v. Dena Joy Rodacker, et al. A08-1599 Denied
- 10. State v. Warsame F. Mohamed A08-1679 Denied
- 11. State v. Aintario Larone Moses A08-2194 Denied
- 12. State v. Maurice Clinton A08-2000 Denied
- 13. Ireneusz and Gabriela Ferski v. David P. and Kathryn M. Nelson A09-149 Denied
- 14. Jennifer Diane Anderson v. State A08-1967 Denied
- 15. *State* v. Carey James Jahnke A09-322 Denied
- 16. *D.R. Horton, Inc.-Minnesota* v. Frederick Radintz, et al., Carla Manuel, et al. A09-246 Denied
- 17. LeRoy Smithrud v. City of St. Paul A08-2003 Denied
- 18. LeRoy Smithrud v. City of Minneapolis A08-2157 Denied
- 19. In the Matter of the Civil Commitment of: *Adnan Allen Fakaraldin Stone* A09-574 Denied
- 20. Michael Nikiforakis v. Richard W. Stanek A09-407 Denied
- 21. State v. Andrew Gordon Lemcke A09-1655 Denied
- 22. In re: Individual 35W Bridge Litigation A09-1776, A09-1778, A09-1779, A09-1781, A09-1830, A09-1831, A09-1832 and A09-1833 Petition for Accelerated Review Denied