Rel: January 7, 2022

STATE OF ALABAMA -- JUDICIAL DEPARTMENT THE SUPREME COURT OCTOBER TERM, 2021-2022

1200061

Tommy J. Miller, Booker T. Miller, Ernestine Miller, Patricia Thomas, Mary Hargrow, Maggie Torain, Geraldine Tidmore, Ella Edwards, Dorothy Marshall, Wanda Parker, Shirley Miller, and Mildred Greer v. Jesse Dennis, Robert Dennis, TWH Timber Company, Inc., C & A Timber Company, LLC, Westervelt Company, Westrock Converting, LLC, Westrock Mill Company, LLC, and Hood Industries, Inc. (Appeal from Sumter Circuit Court: CV-12-900043).

SHAW, Justice.

AFFIRMED. NO OPINION.

See Rule 53(a)(1) and (a)(2)(F), Ala. R. App. P.

Parker, C.J., and Bolin, Bryan, and Mendheim, JJ., concur.

Wise, J., recuses herself.