Cite as 2011 Ark. 272

SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

No.

IN RE SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON CIVIL PRACTICE **Opinion Delivered** 6-16-11

PER CURIAM

Vincent Chadick, Esq., of Fayetteville is appointed to the Civil Practice Committee for a three-year term to expire on July 31, 2014. We thank him for his willingness to serve on this important committee.

We reappoint Hon. Leon Johnson, Circuit Judge, of Little Rock and Brian Brooks, Esq., of Greenbrier to the committee for three-year terms to expire July 31, 2014. We thank them for their continued service.

The court expresses its gratitude to Rodney Moore of Arkadelphia, whose term has expired, for his years of valuable service to this committee.