

## SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

Opinion Delivered September 22, 2011

IN RE ARKANSAS SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON SECURITY AND EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS

## PER CURIAM

We reappoint Honorable Sonny Cox, Arkansas County Judge; Mr. Jim Johnson, Dallas County Office of Emergency Management; and Honorable Charles Clawson, Jr., Circuit Judge of the 20th Judicial Circuit, to the Arkansas Supreme Court Committee on Security and Emergency Preparedness for three-year terms to expire on September 30, 2014. We express our gratitude to these members for their continued service.