

Cite as 2011 Ark. 458

SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

IN RE SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON THE UNAUTHORIZED PRACTICE OF LAW Opinion Delivered October 27, 2011

PER CURIAM

James A. Streett, Esq., of Russellville, Third Congressional District, is hereby appointed to the Supreme Court Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law for a three-year term to expire on May 31, 2014. The court thanks Mr. Streett for accepting appointment to this important committee.

Christopher W. Morledge, Esq., of Forrest City, First Congressional District, is reappointed to the committee for a three-year term to expire on May 31, 2014. The court expresses its appreciation to Mr. Morledge for accepting reappointment to the committee.

The court thanks Lloyd Vance Stone, III, Esq., of Bentonville, Third Congressional District, for his valuable service to the committee as its chair, Pam Bohannan of Magnolia, an at-large position, and Karen Kay Howard of Batesville, an at-large position, for their dedicated service to the committee.