

SLIP OPINION

SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

IN RE SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON MODEL JURY INSTRUCTIONS-CIVIL Opinion Delivered October 27, 2011

PER CURIAM

William McShane Bridgforth, Esq., of Pine Bluff, Edie Ervin, Esq., of Little Rock, and Paul N. Ford, Esq., of Jonesboro are appointed to the Supreme Court Committee on Model Jury Instructions—Civil for three-year terms to expire on September 30, 2014. The court thanks these lawyers for their willingness to serve on this important committee.

Roger Rowe, Esq., of Little Rock, a current member of the committee, is designated the chair of the committee. The court expresses its appreciation to Mr. Rowe for undertaking these additional responsibilities.

The court expresses its gratitude to outgoing members of the committee: Teresa Wineland of Little Rock for her valuable service to the committee as its chair, Amy Lee Stewart of Little Rock, and Louise Tausch of Texarkana for their dedicated service to the work of the committee.