SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

No.

IN RE SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON CIVIL PRACTICE

Opinion Delivered August 14, 2012

PER CURIAM

Professor John Watkins of Fayetteville is appointed to the Civil Practice Committee for a three-year term to expire on July 31, 2015. We welcome him back to the committee in this new role as a voting member.

We reappoint Hon. Earnest Brown, Circuit Judge, of Pine Bluff, Brandon Harrison, Court of Appeals Judge Elect, of Fort Smith, Michelle Ator, Esq., of Little Rock, and Hani Hashem, Esq., of Monticello to the committee for three-year terms to expire July 31, 2015. We thank them for their continued service.