

Cite as 2012 Ark. 345

SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

IN RE ARKANSAS SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON SECURITY AND EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS

Opinion Delivered September 20, 2012

PER CURIAM

We reappoint Mayor Frank Fogleman of Marion; Honorable Kathleen Bell, Circuit Judge of the First Judicial Circuit; Honorable Hamilton Singleton, Circuit Judge of the 13th Judicial Circuit; Honorable Chaney Taylor, District Judge of the Independence County District Court; Ms. Pat Hannah, Esquire, of the Workers' Compensation Commission; and Chief Eddie Davis of the Arkansas Supreme Court Police to the Arkansas Supreme Court Committee on Security and Emergency Preparedness for three-year terms to expire on September 30, 2015. We express our sincere gratitude to these members for their continued service.