



SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

No.

IN RE ARKANSAS SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON SECURITY AND EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS

Opinion Delivered October 31, 2013

PER CURIAM

We appoint Judge David Hudson, Sebastian County Judge; Tina Owens, Deputy Director, Arkansas Department of Emergency Management; Honorable Stephanie Casady, Saline County District Court–Bryant; and Mikki Hastings, Clark County Office of Emergency Management, to the Arkansas Supreme Court Committee on Security and Emergency Preparedness for three-year terms to expire on September 30, 2016. We thank them for their willingness to serve on this important committee.