Cite as 2017 Ark. 351

## SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

IN RE ARKANSAS SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON AUTOMATION

Opinion Delivered December 7, 2017

## PER CURIAM

Honorable Tom Cooper, Circuit Judge, of Ashdown, Hon. Phillip Green, District Court Judge, of Star City, and Circuit Clerk Sharon Blount-Baker of Van Buren are appointed to the Arkansas Supreme Court Committee on Automation for three-year terms to expire October 31, 2020. We thank them for their willingness to serve on this important committee.

Judge Randy Hill of Arkadelphia, Bob McMahan of North Little Rock, and Shawn Key of North Little Rock are reappointed to the Committee on Automation for three-year terms to expire October 31, 2020, and the court thanks them for their continued service.

The court also expresses its gratitude to Judge Mike Reif, Judge Mark Pate, and Rhonda Long-Wharton, whose terms have expired, for their service on the committee.