## Cite as 2017 Ark. 355

## SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

Opinion Delivered: December 7, 2017

IN RE APPOINTMENTS OF MEMBERS TO THE COMMITTEE ON PROFESSIONAL CONDUCT

## PER CURIAM

Effective January 1, 2018, the following persons are appointed to the Supreme Court Committee on Professional Conduct for initial six year terms that expire December 31, 2023:

- Panel A Lisa C. Ballard, attorney, North Little Rock, Second Congressional District
- Panel A Tanya R. Owen, non-attorney, Fayetteville, state at-large
- Panel B David P. Glover, attorney, Little Rock, Second Congressional District
- Panel C Marshall S. Ney, attorney, Rogers, state at-large
- Panel D Scott S. Hilburn, attorney, North Little Rock, Second Congressional District
- Panel D Timothy C. Hutchinson, attorney, Springdale, Third Congressional District
- Panel D Paul W. Keith, attorney, Monticello, Fourth Congressional District
- Panel D Mitchell Lowe, non-attorney, Little Rock, state at-large

The Court expresses its appreciation to each of these new members for his or her willingness to serve on this important committee. The Court also expresses its appreciation to the following members whose service on the Committee and to the Court and the public is now completed:

Steven Shults, attorney, Little Rock - Panel A

Elaine Dumas, non-attorney, Little Rock - Panel A

Henry Hodges, attorney, Little Rock - Panel B

Scott Stafford, attorney, Little Rock - Panel C

Richard Downing, attorney, Little Rock - Panel D

William Watkins, III, attorney, Rogers - Panel D

James Ross, Jr., attorney, Monticello - Panel D

Sue Winter, non-attorney, Little Rock - Panel D