Cite as 2018 Ark. 132 SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

Opinion Delivered April 19, 2018

IN RE ARKANSAS SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON CRIMINAL PRACTICE

PER CURIAM

Professor Tiffany Murphy of Fayetteville, Kolby Harper, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney, Nevada County, and Lee Short, Esq., of North Little Rock are appointed to the Committee on Criminal Practice for three-year terms to expire on January 31, 2021. The court thanks them for accepting appointment to this important committee.

Judge Don McSpadden, Darnisa Johnson, Deputy Attorney General, and Daniel Shue, Prosecuting Attorney, 12th Judicial Circuit, are reappointed to the Committee on Criminal Practice for three-year terms to expire on January 31, 2021. The court thanks them for their continued service.

The court extends its gratitude to Judge Stephen Tabor, Judge Grisham Phillips, and John Everett, whose terms have expired, for their service to the committee.