Cite as 2018 Ark. 241 SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

IN RE SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON THE UNAUTHORIZED PRACTICE OF LAW

Opinion Delivered: June 21, 2018

PER CURIAM

William A. Waddell, Jr., Esq., of Little Rock, Second Congressional District; Phillip A. Stone, Esq., of El Dorado, Fourth Congressional District; and Faye Shepherd of Conway are reappointed to the Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law for three-year terms to expire on May 31, 2021. The court thanks Mr. Waddell, Mr. Stone, and Ms. Shepherd for their continued service on this important committee.