Cite as 2018 Ark. 284

SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

Opinion Delivered April 28, 2018

IN RE SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON MODEL JURY INSTRUCTIONS - CRIMINAL

PER CURIAM

Circuit Judge Tonya Alexander of Marion, Bill Bristow, Esq., of Jonesboro, Prosecuting Attorney David Ethredge of Mountain Home, Robbie Golden, Esq., of Little Rock, Louis Loyd, Esq., of Malvern, Jeff Rosenzweig, Esq., of Little Rock, and Circuit Judge Herb Wright of Little Rock are appointed to the Committee on Model Jury Instructions - Criminal for three-year terms to expire on February 28, 2021. We thank these new members for their willingness to accept appointment to this important committee.

Larry Kissee, Esq., of Ash Flat is reappointed to the Committee on Model Jury Instructions - Criminal for a three-year term to expire on February 28, 2021. We thank him for his continued service.

We express our gratitude to the following members of the committee, who have provided valuable service over the years and are now term-limited: Judge Robin Carroll, Judge Tom Cooper, Prosecuting Attorney Chuck Graham, Judge Brent Haltom, John

Wesley Hall, Esq., Judge Carlton Jones, Judge Dan Ritchey, Judge Ralph Wilson, and Judge Robert Wyatt. We note Judge Wilson's service as the chair of the committee and designate Judge Tonya Alexander to serve as the new chair.