Cite as 2018 Ark. 289

SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

IN RE ARKANSAS ACCESS TO JUSTICE COMMISSION

Opinion Delivered: October 11, 2018

PER CURIAM

Professor Tiffany Murphy of the University of Arkansas School of Law at Fayetteville is reappointed to the Arkansas Access to Justice Commission for a second three-year term to expire on October 15, 2021. The court extends its sincere appreciation to Professor Murphy for accepting reappointment to this important commission.