Cite as 2018 Ark. 321 SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

IN RE DISTRICT COURT RESOURCE ASSESSMENT BOARD Opinion Delivered: November 1, 2018

PER CURIAM

The Honorable Edwin Keaton, Circuit Judge, Thirteenth Judicial Circuit, and John Collins, Esq., of Little Rock are appointed to the District Court Resource Assessment Board for four-year terms to expire on April 30, 2022. The Honorable David Stewart, District Judge retired, of Fayetteville is reappointed to the Board for a four-year term to expire on April 30, 2022. The court thanks them for their willingness to serve on this important board.

The court expresses its gratitude to Judge Marcia Hearnsberger and David Kizzia, whose terms have expired, for their service to the board.