## Cite as 2018 Ark. 322

## SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

IN RE SUPREME COURT COMMITTEE ON AUTOMATION

Opinion Delivered November 1, 2018

## PER CURIAM

Honorable Alex Guynn, Circuit Judge, of Pine Bluff and Candace Edwards, Craighead County Circuit Clerk, are appointed to the Supreme Court Committee on Automation for three-year terms to expire October 31, 2021. We thank them for their willingness to serve on this important committee.

Dena Ross, District Court Clerk, of Mena, Scott Braden, Assistant Federal Public Defender, of Little Rock, and James Kingsbury, Arkansas State Police, are reappointed to the Supreme Court Committee on Automation for three-year terms to expire October 31, 2021. We thank them for their continued service.

The court expresses its gratitude to Circuit Judge Lynn Williams, whose term has expired, for his valuable service to the committee as its chair. The court designates Judge Tom Cooper of Ashdown, a current member of the committee, to succeed him as chair.

The court also notes with gratitude the service of Kirby Miraglia, whose term has expired.