Cite as 2018 Ark. 352 SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

Opinion Delivered: December 6, 2018

IN RE ARKANSAS SUPREME COURT COMMISSION ON CHILDREN, YOUTH, AND FAMILIES

PER CURIAM

Judge Earnest Brown, Judge Troy Braswell, Judge Teresa French, Judge Barbara Halsey, Representative Leanne Burch, Sabrina Chin, Diana Smith, LCSW, Drew Shover, Tom Masseau, Madelyn Keith, Chastity Scifres, and Carol Childs are appointed to the Arkansas Supreme Court Commission on Children, Youth, and Families for a three-year term to expire on December 31, 2021. We reappoint Representative David Meeks for a three-year term to expire on December 31, 2021. The Director of the Division of Youth Services and the AOC Juvenile Justice Division Director are appointed as standing members. These appointments expand the original membership of the Commission to include all necessary stakeholders. We thank everyone for their willingness to serve on this important committee.

The court expresses its gratitude to outgoing members: Dr. Sherece West-Scantlebury, Ms. Mary Claire Hyatt, Ms. Claire Babineaux-Fontenot, Judge Wiley Branton, Judge Ken Coker, Jr. and Dr. Karen Farst for their years of valuable service to this commission.