Cite as 2021 Ark. 203 SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

IN RE ARKANSAS ACCESS TO JUSTICE COMMISSION

Opinion Delivered: November 4, 2021

PER CURIAM

Professor Tiffany Murphy of the University of Arkansas School of Law at Fayetteville is reappointed to the Arkansas Access to Justice Commission for a third three-year term to expire on October 15, 2024. The court thanks Professor Murphy for her continued service on this important commission.