United States Court of Appeals For The Eighth Circuit Thomas F. Eagleton U.S. Courthouse 111 South 10th Street, Room 24.329 St. Louis, Missouri 63102

Michael E. Gans Clerk of Court VOICE (314) 244-2400 FAX (314) 244-2780 www.ca8.uscourts.gov

June 01, 2016

Mr. William F. Mohrman MOHRMAN & KAARDAL, P.A. Suite 3100 150 Fifth Street, S. Minneapolis, MN 55402-0000

RE:	15-1580	Sheldon Wolfchild, et al v. Redwood County, et al
	15-2375	Sheldon Wolfchild, et al v. Redwood County, et al
	15-3225	Sheldon Wolfchild, et al v. Redwood County, et al
	15-3277	Sheldon Wolfchild, et al v. Redwood County, et al

Dear Counsel:

The court has issued an opinion in this case. Judgment has been entered in accordance with the opinion. The opinion will be released to the public at 10:00 a.m. today. Please hold the opinion in confidence until that time.

Please review Federal Rules of Appellate Procedure and the Eighth Circuit Rules on postsubmission procedure to ensure that any contemplated filing is timely and in compliance with the rules. Note particularly that petitions for rehearing and petitions for rehearing en banc <u>must</u> be received in the clerk's office within 14 days of the date of the entry of judgment. Counsel-filed petitions must be filed electronically in CM/ECF. Paper copies are not required. No grace period for mailing is allowed, and the date of the postmark is irrelevant for pro-se-filed petitions. Any petition for rehearing or petition for rehearing en banc which is not received within the 14 day period for filing permitted by FRAP 40 may be denied as untimely.

> Michael E. Gans Clerk of Court

JMM

Enclosure(s)

cc: James Ashe III Mr. Corey J. Ayling Ms. Louise Behrendt Mr. Bradley Beisel Mr. Robert George Benner Ms. Kathleen M. Brennan Ms. Michelle Christensen Mr. William Lawrence Davidson Mr. Richard Alan Duncan Mr. Allan D. Eller Mr. Joseph F. Halloran Mr. Jack Hieb Mr. Jeffrey K. Holth Mr. Glen M. Jacobsen Mr. Erick G. Kaardal Mr. Christopher Todd Koebele Mr. David J. Krco Ms. Mary Magnuson Mr. Nicholas Matchen Mr. Michael L. Murphy Ms. Jennifer Marie Peterson Mr. Paul C. Peterson Mr. Zachary W. Peterson Mr. Leif E. Rasmussen Mr. Ken Douglas Schueler Ms. Jessica E. Schwie Mr. Richard Sletten Ms. Sara K. Van Norman Mr. Kevin Albert Velasquez Ms. Michelle Weinberg

District Court/Agency Case Number(s): 0:14-cv-01597-MJD 0:14-cv-01597-MJD 0:14-cv-01597-MJD 0:14-cv-01597-MJD