IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF ARKANSAS EASTERN DIVISION

THELMA FORTE, individually and as Superintendent of the Mineral Springs School District; MINERAL SPRINGS SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION, a public body corporate; WILLIAM DIXON, MIKE ERWIN, JAMIE JACKSON, ZEMERA NEWTON, RAY HAWKINS, SHEILA JACKSON, and DOROTHY VAUGHN, all individually and in their official capacities as members of the Mineral Springs School District Board of Education; and MINERAL SPRINGS SCHOOL DISTRICT

PLAINTIFFS

v.

No. 2:16-cv-29-DPM

JOHNNY KEY, individually and as Commissioner of the Arkansas Department of Education, a state agency; ARKANSAS DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION, a state agency; BOARD OF EDUCATION OF THE ARKANSAS DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION, a state agency; JAY BARTH, JOE BLACK, CHARISSE DEAN, MIREYA REITH, R. BRETT WILLIAMSON, DIANE ZOOK, SUSAN CHAMBERS, OUIDA NEWTON, and O. FITZGERALD HILL, all individually and in their official capacities; and HEMPSTEAD COUNTY, ARKANSAS

DEFENDANTS

JUDGMENT

The third amended complaint is dismissed with prejudice.

D.P. Marshall Jr. United States District Judge

15 February 2019