IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF COLORADO

Civil Action No. 12-cv-02034-WJM-MEH

ALFONSO A. CARRILLO,

AUGUSTIN TELLES,

RAYMUNDO CASTILLO,

MARGARITA GARCIA,

SERGIO HERNANDEZ,

GONZALO PEREZ,

GERMAN JASSO BRUNO,

LAURA PATRICIA GUTIERREZ-VITE,

JOSE OROZCO,

SERGIO SARMIENTO,

MARIA SARMIENTO,

VERONICA FERNANDEZ BELETA,

JOSE LEYVA CARAVEO,

MARIA ELENA CARRILLO,

ANA L. CHAVEZ,

DANIEL ORTIZ,

JOSE SARMIENTO,

JUAN PABLO REYES,

SERGIO IBARRA,

MARIA SUSANA IBARRA,

TERESA MONGE.

RUDY BREDA,

JORGE RAMIREZ,

MARTHA ESQUIVEL,

LUIS FIGUEROA,

MANUEL PACHECO,

ELVA MENDOZA,

JAVIER MENDOZA,

JOSE A. URENA-SANTOS,

JESUS SANDOVAL,

MARIAM BURCIAGA,

WILLIAM CRISTO SANTOS,

JUAN VASQUEZ,

SELVIN CARDOZA,

JESSICA ITURBE JAIME,

MARIA DE LOS ANGELES ARAIZA,

MARIA DE JESUS ARAIZA,

EMA ORTIZ,

LUIS CARLOS ESPINOZA-LOPEZ,

JULIO ARREGUIN,

AVARO NUNEZ,

ALEJANDRO ARAIZA,

JOSE CASTILLO,

MARIA L. SOLIS, NOHELIA JIMENEZ, ELIZABETH PADILLA, MA. DEL ROSARIO URENA, NORA G. GONZALEZ, HUGO A PACHECO, SONIA LOPEZ, RUBEN PADILLA, ADRIANA PADILLA, JANET VALERA, NANCY RAMIREZ, OSBALDO VELEZ, JORGE RUBALCAVA GALINDO, BEATRIZ MANRIQUEZ, ALEJANDRO GARCIA. CLAUDIA OROZCO MOLINA, JOSE M. VELASQUEZ, and JUAN DE DIOS MUNOZ GONZALEZ,

Plaintiffs,

v.

JOHN W. HICKENLOOPER, the Honorable Governor in his official capacity as Colorado Governor,

JOHN W. SUTTERS (sic), Colorado Attorney General, in his official capacity as elected Colorado Attorney General,

ELIZABETH OLDHAM, in her official capacity as 14th Judicial District Attorney,

MITCHELL MORRISSEY, in his official capacity as Second Judicial District Attorney,

DON QUICK, in his official capacity as 17th Judicial District Attorney,

CAROL CHAMBERS, in her official capacity as 18th Judicial District Attorney,

RODNEY JOHNSON, in his official capacity as elected Grand County Sheriff,

TED MINK, in his official capacity as elected Jefferson County Sheriff,

FRANK THOMAS, in his official capacity as Sheriff,

SHERIFF DEPARTMENT, in its official capacity,

DOUGLAS N. DARR, in his official capacity as elected Adams County Sheriff,

TOM DELAND, in his official capacity as Broomfield Chief of Police,

Defendants.

MINUTE ORDER

Entered by Michael E. Hegarty, United States Magistrate Judge, on December 27, 2012.

Defendants John Hickenlooper and John Suthers' (State Defendants) Motion to Stay All

Proceedings [filed December 20, 2012; docket #136] is **denied without prejudice** for failure to comply with 10.1E.