## IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF PENNSYLVANIA

HILDA L. SOLIS, Secretary of Labor, : CIVIL ACTION

United States Department of Labor,

:

v. :

:

LOCAL 234, TRANSPORT

WORKERS UNION. : NO. 2:08-CV-1957-LDD

## **ORDER**

AND NOW, this 15th day of August, 2011, upon consideration of the Secretary of Labor's ("Secretary") motion for entry of declaration of election results and for final judgment (Doc. No. 37), Intervenors Willie Brown and Brian Pollitts' motion for summary judgment to void the election (Doc. No. 43), the Secretary's motion for summary judgment opposing Intervenors' motion and supporting her motion for final judgment (Doc. No. 44), and Transport Workers Union Local 234's brief in opposition to Intervenors' motion for summary judgment (Doc. No 45), it is hereby ORDERED that the Secretary's motions (Doc. Nos. 37 & 44) are granted and Intervenors' motion (Doc. No. 44) is denied. It is further DECLARED, pursuant to 29 U.S.C. § 482(c)(2), that the following persons are officers of Local 234, Transport Workers Union, as indicated:

1.	John Johnson	President
2.	Andre Jones	Executive Vice President
3.	Bill Bannon	Recording Secretary
4.	Mick Ostrowski	Secretary-Treasurer
5.	Carl Greer	Vice President
6.	Cheryl N. Johnson	Vice President

7.	Dickie Bizzle, Jr.	Vice President
8.	Donald Dennison	Transportation Executive Board
9.	Robert Briggs	Transportation Executive Board
10.	Ralph Branch	Transportation Executive Board
11.	Adam Willliam	Transportation Executive Board
12.	Alex Gatta	Maintenance Executive Board
13.	Domenic Micolucci	Maintenance Executive Board
14.	Denise Mears	Maintenance Executive Board

BY THE COURT:

/s/ Legrome D. Davis

Legrome D. Davis, J.