ORDERS ON PETITIONS FOR FURTHER REVIEW

Filed - May 19, 2015

(Petitioner indicated in *Italic* Type)

- 1. Judy Brown vs. Judith M. Lee A14-1031 Denied
- 2. *Harold David Yaritz* vs. State of Minnesota A14-1113 Denied
- 3. State of Minnesota vs. *Tony Don* A14-0261 Denied
- 4. State of Minnesota vs. *Jeffrey Nicholas Aase* A13-2200 Denied
- 5. State of Minnesota vs. Damien Lashaun Nelson A14-0810 Denied
- 6. Hassan Mohamed Abdillahi vs. State of Minnesota A14-1795 Denied
- 7. State of Minnesota vs. Justin Thadeus Amick A13-2312 Denied
- 8. County of Washington vs. *Walker Properties of Woodbury II, LLC, et al.*, Kevin Shoeberg, Defendant – A14-2101 – Denied (Petition for Accelerated Review)
- 9. Kristopher Lee Roybal vs. Tom Roy, Commissioner of Corrections A14-2021 Denied
- 10. Brett Thomas Green vs. State of Minnesota A15-0377 Denied
- 11. State of Minnesota vs. Miguel Angel Martinez-Duran A14-0166 Denied
- 12. State of Minnesota vs. Spidel Wayne Browder A14-0595 Denied
- 13. State of Minnesota vs. Jared Armand Cobb A14-0422 Denied
- 14. State of Minnesota vs. Donald William LaQuier Jackson A14-0667 Denied
- 15. State of Minnesota vs. Joshua Alan Pourrier A14-0568 Granted/Stayed
- 16. Douglas Neil Raasch vs. State of Minnesota A14-0848 Denied
- 17. State of Minnesota vs. Donald Robert Edwardson A14-0265 Denied
- 18. *Jamy Hegseth f/k/a Jamy Jager* vs. American Family Mutual Insurance Group A14-1189 **Granted**
- 19. Phillip Anthony Roberts vs. State of Minnesota A14-0822 Denied
- 20. State of Minnesota vs. Aaron Benjamin Jacobs A14-1245 Denied
- 21. State of Minnesota vs. Rafael O'Toole Watson A14-0743 Denied
- 22. State of Minnesota vs. Richard Handsome Carter A14-0695 Denied
- 23. State of Minnesota vs. *Thomas Ardell Gentry* A14-0262 Denied
- 24. In the Matter of the Contest of the Special Election held on November 4, 2014, for the purpose of the passage of a ballot question for Independent School District No. 2310, Sibley County, Minnesota, Sibley East Public Schools, *Nathan Kranz*, contestant vs. Sibley East Public Schools, Independent School District No. 2310, contestee, Steve Simon, Secretary of State for the State of Minnesota, contestee A14-2167 Denied
- 25. State of Minnesota vs. Michael Nelson Preston A14-1194 Denied
- 26. State of Minnesota vs. *Joseph Duane Gustafson*, Jr. A14-1098 Granted/Stayed
- 27. *Gregory B. Lindwall* vs. Country Preferred Insurance Company, et al. A13-2292 Stay Vacated/Denied
- 28. In the Matter of the Welfare of the Child of: K.L. and *F.T.*, Parents. A14-1758 Denied (5-5-15)
- 29. In the Matter of the Welfare of the Children of: *C.A.S.*, and C.L.K., Parents. A14-1722 Denied (5-13-15)