ORDERS ON PETITIONS FOR FURTHER REVIEW

Filed – May 27, 2015

(Petitioner indicated in *Italic* Type)

- 1. State of Minnesota vs. *Deandre Dynell Burges* A14-0168 Denied
- 2. Robert Edward Dornbusch vs. Commissioner of Public Safety A14-1236 Denied
- 3. State of Minnesota vs. *Jay Dean Uldrych* A13-1792 Denied
- 4. State of Minnesota vs. *Colin Michael Haven* –A14-0917 Denied
- 5. Lawrence D. Crosno vs. Tom Roy, et al. A15-0417 Denied
- 6. Steven Charles Lind vs. William Guenther A14-1434 Denied
- 7. John Stephen Woodward vs. State of Minnesota A14-0614 Denied
- 8. In the Matter of the Application of Fischer Sand and Aggregate, LLP A14-0735 Denied
- 9. Scott Alan Wenker by Jeffrey Wenker, Trustee vs. Xcel Energy, Inc., et al., City of Cottage Grove, et al., Defendants A14-0047 Denied
- 10. *Mark R. Zweber* vs. Credit River Township, et al. A14-0893 **Granted**
- 11. Timothy D. Kehr, et al. vs. *Harold B. Kail, as trustee for the Bonnie L. Kail Irrevocable Trust, and as trustee for the Carroll A. Britton Family Trust, et al.*A15-0327 Denied
- 12. State of Minnesota vs. *Albert Leroy Goranson* A14-0540 Denied
- 13. State of Minnesota vs. *Jyron Mendale Young* A14-0885 Denied
- 14. James Spencer, Jr. vs. State of Minnesota A14-1309 Denied
- 15. State of Minnesota vs. *Armando Jesus Pedraza* A14-0539 Denied
- 16. State of Minnesota vs. *John Achuil Deng* A14-0847 Denied
- 17. Oscar Adrian Orozco vs. State of Minnesota A13-0427 Stay Vacated/Denied
- 18. *Maurece LaVarne Graham* vs. State of Minnesota A13-1470 Stay Vacated/Denied
- 19. *Michael Carlton Lowe, Sr.* vs. State of Minnesota A13-1882 Stay Vacated/Denied
- 20. *Willie James Richardson* vs. State of Minnesota A13-2411 Stay Vacated/Denied
- 21. Tony Dejuan Jackson vs. State of Minnesota A14-0311 Stay Vacated/Denied
- 22. Tony Dejuan Jackson vs. State of Minnesota A14-0498 Stay Vacated/Denied
- 23. Tony Dejuan Jackson vs. State of Minnesota A14-0900 Stay Vacated/Denied