IN THE COMMONWEALTH COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

Jeffrey J. DePolo, :

Appellant :

:

v. : No. 79 C.D. 2017

•

Board of Supervisors of Tredyffrin

Township; and Michael C. Heaberg,

Kristen K. Mayock, Paul Olson,

Evelyn Richter, John P.

DiBuonaventuro, Mark Freed,

and Murph Wysocki, in their : capacities as members of the :

Board of Supervisors of Tredyffrin :

Township and Tredyffin Township : Zoning Hearing Board of Appeals; :

Zoning Hearing Board of Appeals; and Arnold Borish, Daniel McLaughlin:

and Neill Kling, in their capacities as : members of the Zoning Hearing Board :

of Appeals of Tredyffrin Township :

ORDER

NOW, September 29, 2017, having considered appellant's application for reargument and appellees' answers in response thereto, the application is denied.

MARY HANNAH LEAVITT,

President Judge