IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE:	:	No. 288
	:	
REAPPOINTMENTS TO THE	:	APPELLATE COURT RULES DOCKET
APPELLATE COURT PROCEDURAL	:	
RULES COMMITTEE	:	

<u>ORDER</u>

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 25th day of June, 2020, the Honorable Anne E. Lazarus, Philadelphia, the Honorable J. Andrew Crompton, Dauphin County, Ruxandra M. Laidacker, Esquire, Philadelphia, and Neil T. O'Donnell, Esquire, Luzerne County, are hereby reappointed as members of the Appellate Court Procedural Rules Committee for a term of three years, commencing July 1, 2020.