IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE : NO. 495

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE

25th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF THE : MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA

<u>ORDER</u>

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 28th day of June 2022, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 25th Judicial District (Clinton County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of the Magisterial Districts within Clinton County as they currently exist, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts will be reestablished as follows:

Magisterial District 25-3-01 Allison Township Magisterial District Judge Keith G. Kibler Avis Borough

Castanea Township Colebrook Township Crawford Township Dunnstable Township Flemington Borough Gallagher Township City of Lock Haven

Pine Creek Township Wayne Township

Woodward Township Bald Eagle Township

Beech Creek Borough Beech Creek Township

Greene Township Lamar Township Logan Township Loganton Borough Mill Hall Borough Porter Township

Magisterial District 25-3-02

Magisterial District Judge John W. Maggs

Magisterial District 25-3-03 Magisterial District Judge Frank P. Mills Chapman Township
East Keating Township
Grugan Township
Leidy Township
Noyes Township
Renovo Borough
South Renovo Borough
West Keating Township