## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

| IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE            | : | NO. 515                  |
|--|---|--------------------------|
| MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN             |   |                          |
| THE 3 <sup>rd</sup> JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF | • | MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET |
| THE COMMONWEALTH OF                      | : |                          |
| PENNSYLVANIA                             | : |                          |

## ORDER

## PER CURIAM

**AND NOW**, this 13<sup>th</sup> day of October 2022, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 3<sup>rd</sup> Judicial District (Northampton County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 03-2-04, 03-2-08, 03-2-11, 03-3-02 and 03-3-03, within Northampton County, to be effective December 1, 2022, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 03-2-09, 03-2-10, 03-2-12, and 03-3-01, within Northampton County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

| Magisterial District 03-1-04<br>Magisterial District Judge Vivian I. Zumas     | City of Bethlehem, Ward 14<br>Hanover Township |
|--|--|
| Magisterial District 03-2-01<br>Magisterial District Judge Roy A. Manwaring II | City of Bethlehem, Wards 6, 7, 8, 9            |
| Magisterial District 03-2-03<br>Magisterial District Judge Sandra L. McClure   | Bethlehem Township                             |

Magisterial District 03-2-04 Magisterial District Judge Alan R. Mege

Magisterial District 03-2-05 Magisterial District Judge Robert C. Weber

Magisterial District 03-2-06 Magisterial District Judge Daniel G. Corpora

Magisterial District 03-2-08 Magisterial District Judge John C. Capobianco

Magisterial District 03-2-09 Magisterial District Judge Susan Hutnik

Magisterial District 03-2-10 Magisterial District Judge Jordan A. Knisley

Magisterial District 03-2-11 Magisterial District Judge Nicholas E. Englesson

Magisterial District 03-2-12 Magisterial District Judge Richard H. Yetter III

Magisterial District 03-3-01 Magisterial District Judge Robert A. Hawke Freemansburg Borough Hellertown Borough Lower Saucon Township

City of Easton, Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

City of Easton, Wards 6, 9, 10, 11, 12 Glendon Borough Williams Township

Nazareth Borough East Allen Township Lower Nazareth Township Upper Nazareth Township

Tatamy Borough Forks Township Palmer Township

City of Bethlehem, Wards 1, 2, 3, 4

City of Bethlehem, Wards 5, 15, 16, 17

West Easton Borough Wilson Borough City of Easton, Wards 7, 8

North Catasauqua Borough Northampton Borough Walnutport Borough Allen Township Lehigh Township Moore Township, Klecknersville and Beersville Districts Magisterial District 03-3-02 Magisterial District Judge Douglas Schlegel, Sr. Bath Borough Chapman Borough Stockertown Borough Wind Gap Borough Bushkill Township Moore Township, Phillips and Eastern Districts Plainfield Township, Plainfield Church Districts

Magisterial District 03-3-03 Magisterial District Judge Alicia R. Zito Bangor Borough East Bangor Borough Pen Argyl Borough Portland Borough Roseto Borough Lower Mount Bethel Township Plainfield Township, Delabole, Belfast, and Kesslerville Districts Upper Mount Bethel Township Washington Township