IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE : NO. 518

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE :

9th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF THE : MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA :

<u>ORDER</u>

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 13th day of October 2022, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 9th Judicial District (Cumberland County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of the Magisterial Districts within Cumberland County as they currently exist, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts will be reestablished as follows:

Magisterial District 09-1-01 Lower Allen Township

Magisterial District Judge Christopher J. Delozier New Cumberland Borough

Shiremanstown Borough

Magisterial District 09-1-02

Magisterial District Judge Elizabeth S. Beckley Lemoyne Borough West Shore Regional

Wormleysburg Borough

Camp Hill Borough

Magisterial District 09-1-03 East Pennsboro Township

Magisterial District Judge Michael P. Sanderson West Fairview Borough

Magisterial District 09-2-01 Lower Frankford Township

Magisterial District Judge Paul M. Fegley Middlesex Township

North Middleton Township

Magisterial District 09-2-02 Magisterial District Judge Jonathan R. Birbeck Carlisle Borough

Magisterial District 09-3-01

Magisterial District Judge Harold Anthony Adams

Hopewell Township Newburg Borough Shippensburg Borough Shippensburg Township Southampton Township

Magisterial District 09-3-02

Magisterial District Judge Vivian J. Cohick

Cooke Township Lower Mifflin Township Newville Borough North Newton Township

Penn Township

South Newton Township Upper Frankford Township Upper Mifflin Township West Pennsboro Township

Magisterial District 09-3-03

Magisterial District Judge Daniel J. Freedman

Dickinson Township Mount Holly Springs Borough South Middleton Township

Magisterial District 09-3-04

Magisterial District Judge Kathryn H. Silcox

Hampden Township Silver Spring Township

Magisterial District 09-3-05

Magisterial District Judge Mark W. Martin

Mechanicsburg Borough Monroe Township Upper Allen Township