IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE	:	NO. 519
MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN		
THE 10 th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF	•	MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET
THE COMMONWEALTH OF	:	
PENNSYLVANIA	:	

ORDER

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 4th day of November 2022, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 10th Judicial District (Westmoreland County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 10-1-01, 10-1-03, 10-2-03, 10-2-06, and, 10-2-09, within Westmoreland County, to be effective January 2, 2023, is granted; and that the Petition, which also provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 10-1-04, 10-1-05, 10-2-01, 10-2-08, 10-2-10, 10-3-01, 10-3-02, 10-3-05, 10-3-08, 10-3-09, and 10-3-10, within Westmoreland County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 10-1-01 Magisterial District Judge Joseph R. DeMarchis City of Jeanette Adamsburg Borough Hempfield Township, Voting Districts Alwine, East Adamsburg, Grapeville, High Park, Valley, West Hempfield

Magisterial District 10-1-03	
Magisterial District Judge Wayne P. Vla	sic

Magisterial District 10-1-04 Magisterial District Judge Cheryl J. Peck-Yakopec

Magisterial District 10-1-05 Magisterial District Judge Frank J. Pallone, Jr.

Magisterial District 10-2-01 Magisterial District Judge Scott A. Fanchalsky City of Monessen North Belle Vernon Borough Rostraver Township, Voting Districts Lynnwood, Pricedale, Webster

City of Lower Burrell East Vandergrift Borough Hyde Park Borough Oklahoma Borough Vandergrift Borough West Leechburg Borough Allegheny Township Upper Burrell Township

City of Arnold New Kensington City, Wards 1-7

South Greensburg Borough Southwest Greensburg Borough Youngwood Borough Hempfield Township, Voting Districts Bovard, Eastview, Foxhill, Hannastown, Luxor, Maplewood, Todd, University, Weavers Old Stand, West Point

Magisterial District 10-2-03 Magisterial District Judge Rebecca C. Tyburski Manor Borough Penn Borough Trafford Borough Irwin Borough North Irwin Borough Hempfield Township, Voting District Wegley North Huntingdon Township, Ward 6-1 Penn Township

Magisterial District 10-2-06 Magisterial District Judge Charles M. Christner, Jr.	Madison Borough Smithton Borough Sutersville Borough West Newton Borough Rostraver Township, Voting Districts Collinsburg, Concord, Crossroads, Fellsburg, Van Meter Sewickley Township South Huntingdon Township, Voting District Wayne
Magisterial District 10-2-08 Magisterial District Judge Tamara J. Mahady	Latrobe Borough Youngstown Borough Mt. Pleasant Township, Voting Districts Homestead, Mammoth, Ridgeview, United, Westmoreland Unity Township
Magisterial District 10-2-09 Magisterial District Judge Wayne B. Gongaware	North Huntingdon Township Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6-2, 6-3, 6-4, 7
Magisterial District 10-2-10 Magisterial District Judge Christiann O'Flanigan	City of Greensburg
Magisterial District 10-3-01 Magisterial District Judge Mark S. Mansour	Arona Borough Hempfield Township, Voting Districts Carbon, Fort Allen, Gayville, Haydenville, Lincoln Heights East, Lincoln Heights West, Middletown, North Carbon, Sibel, Wendel- Herminie
Magisterial District 10-3-02 Magisterial District Judge Charles R. Conway	Delmont Borough Export Borough

Magisterial District 10-3-05 Magisterial District Judge Jason Buczak Salem Township, Voting District New Salem Municipality of Murrysville

Avonmore Borough Bell Township Loyalhanna Township Salem Township, Voting Districts Five Points, Hugus, Mechlings, Slickville, Steeles, Trees Mills Washington Township

Magisterial District 10-3-08 Magisterial District Judge Kelly Tua Hammers

Magisterial District 10-3-09 Magisterial District Judge Denise Snyder Thiel

Magisterial District 10-3-10 Magisterial District Judge Charles D. Moore Derry Borough New Alexandria Borough Derry Township

Bolivar Borough Donegal Borough Laurel Mountain Borough Ligonier Borough New Florence Borough Seward Borough Cook Township Donegal Township Fairfield Township Ligonier Township Saint Clair Township

Hunker Borough Mt. Pleasant Borough New Stanton Borough Scottdale Borough East Huntingdon Township Hempfield Township, Voting District New Stanton Mt. Pleasant Township, Voting Districts Bridgeport, Duncan, Hecla, Laurel, Pleasant Valley, Spring Garden

South Huntingdon Township, Voting Districts Hixson, Jacobs Creek, Mineral, Port Royal, South Huntingdon, Wyano, Yukon