IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE : NO. 521

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE :

43rd JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF THE : MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA :

ORDER

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 4th day of November 2022, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 43rd Judicial District (Monroe County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of the Magisterial Districts within Monroe County as they currently exist, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts will be reestablished as follows:

Magisterial District 43-2-01 Stroudsburg Borough

Magisterial District Judge Kristina Anzini

Magisterial District 43-2-02 East Stroudsburg Borough

Magisterial District Judge Michael R. Muth

Magisterial District 43-3-01 Coolbaugh Township

Magisterial District Judge Danielle Travagline

Magisterial District 43-3-02 Hamilton Township
Magisterial District Judge Paul J. Gasper Stroud Township

Magisterial District 43-3-03

Magisterial District Judge Daniel Kresge

Jackson Township Pocono Township

Magisterial District 43-3-04

Magisterial District Judge Colleen Mancuso

Chestnuthill Township Eldred Township Polk Township Ross Township

Magisterial District 43-4-01

Magisterial District Judge Brian R. Germano

Delaware Water Gap Borough Middle Smithfield Township Smithfield Township

Magisterial District 43-4-02

Magisterial District Judge Phillip R. Riley

Barrett Township Mount Pocono Borough Paradise Township Price Township

Magisterial District 43-4-04

Magisterial District Judge John R. Caffese

Tobyhanna Township Tunkhannock Township