IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE	:	NO. 524
MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN		
THE 7 th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF	•	MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET
THE COMMONWEALTH OF	:	
PENNSYLVANIA	:	

ORDER

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 27th day of December 2022, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 7th Judicial District (Bucks County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 07-2-05 and 07-3-03, within Bucks County, to be effective January 1, 2023, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of all remaining Magisterial Districts as they currently exist, to be effective immediately, is granted;

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 07-1-01 Magisterial District Judge Michael W. Gallagher	Bensalem Township – Lower East 1-4, 6-8 Bensalem Township – Lower Middle 1-4 Bensalem Township – Lower West 1, 2 Bensalem Township – Upper West
Magisterial District 07-1-02	Bristol Borough
Magisterial District Judge Frank W. Peranteau, Sr.	Bristol Township (Wards 1, 4)

Magisterial District 07-1-03 Magisterial District Judge Kevin P. Wagner, Sr.	Bristol Township (Wards 2, 3, 5, 6, 10)
Magisterial District 07-1-04 Magisterial District Judge Terrence P. Hughes, Sr.	Bristol Township (Wards 7, 8, 9, 11) Tullytown Borough
Magisterial District 07-1-07 Magisterial District Judge Daniel E. Baranoski	Hulmeville Borough Langhorne Borough Langhorne Manor Borough Lower Southampton Township Middletown Township – Lower 1, 2, 13 Middletown Township – Upper 2, 4 Penndel Borough
Magisterial District 07-1-08 VACANT	Middletown Township – Lower 3-12 Middletown Township – Upper 1, 3, 5-8
Magisterial District 07-1-09 Magisterial District Judge Daniel J. Finello, Jr.	Ivyland Borough Warminster Township
Magisterial District 07-1-10 Magisterial District Judge Jan Vislosky	Falls Township
Magisterial District 07-1-11 Magisterial District Judge Corryn L. Kronnagel	Lower Makefield Township Morrisville Borough Yardley Borough
Magisterial District 07-1-12 Magisterial District Judge Joseph P. Falcone	Bensalem Township – Lower East 5 Bensalem Township – Lower Middle 5 Bensalem Township – Upper 1- 12
Magisterial District 07-2-01 Magisterial District Judge Brian M. Marriott	Northampton Township Upper Southampton Township

Magisterial District 07-2-02 Magisterial District Judge Mark D. Douple Doylestown Borough Doylestown Township

Magisterial District 07-2-05 Magisterial District Judge Lisa J. Gaier Milford Township Quakertown Borough Richland Township Richlandtown Borough Trumbauersville Borough

Magisterial District 07-2-07 Magisterial District Judge Michael W. Petrucci Newtown Borough Newtown Township Upper Makefield Township Wrightstown Township

Magisterial District 07-2-08 Magisterial District Judge Regina M. Armitage Chalfont Borough Hilltown Township New Britain Borough New Britain Township Perkasie Borough Sellersville Borough Silverdale Borough Telford Borough

Magisterial District 07-3-01 Magisterial District Judge Maggie Snow Buckingham Township New Hope Borough Solebury Township

Magisterial District 07-3-02 Magisterial District Judge Stacy Wertman

Magisterial District 07-3-03 Magisterial District Judge Thomas G. Gambardella

Warrington Township Warwick Township

Bedminster Township Bridgeton Township Dublin Borough Durham Township East Rockhill Township Haycock Township Nockamixon Township

Plumstead Township Riegelsville Borough Springfield Township Tinicum Township West Rockhill Township