IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE :

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN

THE 17th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF

THE COMMONWEALTH OF

PENNSYLVANIA

NO. 318

MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

ORDER

PER CURIAM:

AND NOW, this 27th day of February 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 17th Judicial District (Snyder and Union Counties) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 17-3-03 and 17-3-04, within Snyder County, to be effective immediately, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 17-3-01 and 17-3-02, within Union County, to be effective June 1, 2013, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be reestablished as follows:

Magisterial District 17-3-01 Lewisburg Borough Magisterial District Judge Leo S. East Buffalo Township

Armbruster Kelly Township

Magisterial District 17-3-02 Magisterial District Judge Jeffrey L. Mensch

Hartleton Borough Mifflinburg Borough New Berlin Borough **Buffalo Township** Gregg Township Hartley Township Lewis Township Limestone Township **Union Township**

West Buffalo Township White Deer Township

Magisterial District 17-3-03 Magisterial District Judge John H. Reed Selinsgrove Borough Shamokin Dam Borough Jackson Township Middlecreek Township Monroe Township Penn Township

Magisterial District 17-3-04 Magisterial District Judge Lori R. Hackenberg

Beavertown Borough
Freeburg Borough
Mc Clure Borough
Middleburg Borough
Adams Township
Beaver Township
Center Township
Chapman Township
Franklin Township
Franklin Township
Spring Township
Union Township
Washington Township
West Beaver Township
West Perry Township