IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE	:	NO. 321
MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE 14 th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF	:	MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET
THE COMMONWEALTH OF	:	
PENNSYLVANIA	:	

<u>ORDER</u>

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 5th day of March 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 14th Judicial District (Fayette County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the elimination of Magisterial District 14-3-06, within Fayette County, to be effective January 1, 2014, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial District 14-3-04, within Fayette County, to be effective January 1, 2014, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial District 14-3-04, within Fayette County, to be effective January 1, 2014, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 14-1-01, 14-1-02, 14-2-01, 14-2-02, 14-2-03, and 14-3-02, within Fayette County, to be effective immediately, is granted. The vacancy for district 14-3-06 shall not appear on the ballot in the 2013 municipal election.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 14-1-01 Magisterial District Judge Michael M. Metros City of Uniontown

Magisterial District 14-1-02 Magisterial District Judge Ronald J. Haggerty, Jr.

South Connellsville Borough Bullskin Township City of Connellsville Connellsville Township Saltlick Township Springfield Township

Magisterial District 14-2-01 Magisterial District Judge Joseph M. Menallen Township South Union Township

George,	Jr.
Ocorge,	01.

Magisterial District 14-2-02 Magisterial District Judge Wendy D. Dennis

Magisterial District 14-2-03 Magisterial District Judge Michael J. Defino, Jr. Markleysburg Borough Ohiopyle Borough Henry Clay Township North Union Township Stewart Township Wharton Township

Brownsville Borough Brownsville Township Luzerne Township Redstone Township

Magisterial District 14-3-02 Magisterial District Judge Randy S. Abraham Fairchance Borough Masontown Borough Point Marion Borough Smithfield Borough Georges Township German Township Nicholson Township Springhill Township

Magisterial District Judge Jesse J. Cramer Dawson Borough Dunbar Borough Everson Borough	
Everson Borough	
Fayette City Borough	
Newell Borough	
Perryopolis Borough	
Vanderbilt Borough	
Dunbar Township	
Franklin Township	
Jefferson Township	
Lower Tyrone Township	
Perry Township	
Upper Tyrone Township	
Washington Township	