IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE :

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN

THE 57th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF

THE COMMONWEALTH OF

PENNSYLVANIA

NO. 333

MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

ORDER

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 19th day of March 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 57th Judicial District (Bedford County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 57-3-01, 57-3-02, 57-3-03, and 57-3-04, within Bedford County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be reestablished as follows:

57-3-01 Magisterial District Judge Tonya M. Osman

Hyndman Borough Manns Choice Borough New Paris Borough Pleasantville Borough Schellsburg Borough Harrison Township Juniata Township Kimmel Township King Township Lincoln Township Londonderry Township Napier Township Pavia Township

West St. Clair Township

57-3-02 Magisterial District Judge H. Cyril Bingham, Jr. Bedford Borough
Rainsburg Borough
St. Clairsville Borough
Bedford Township
Colerain Township
Cumberland Valley Township
East St. Clair Township

57-3-03 Magisterial District Judge Brian K. Baker Coaldale Borough
Hopewell Borough
Saxton Borough
Woodbury Borough
Bloomfield Township
Broad Top Township
Hopewell Township
Liberty Township
South Woodbury Township
Woodbury Township

57-3-04 Magisterial District Judge Kathy S. Calhoun Everett Borough
East Providence Township
Mann Township
Monroe Township
Snake Spring Township
South Hampton Township
Southampton Township
West Providence Township