IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE :

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE 58th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF THE COMMONWEALTH OF

PENNSYLVANIA

NO. 347

MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

ORDER

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 23rd day of April 2013,upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 58th Judicial District (Mifflin County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 58-3-01, 58-3-02 and 58-3-03, within Mifflin County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be reestablished as follows:

Magisterial District 58-3-01

Magisterial District Judge Jack E. Miller

Juniata Terrace Borough

Kistler Borough

Lewistown Borough (Wards 1 - 5)

Mc Veytown Borough **Newton Hamilton Borough**

Bratton Township Granville Township Oliver Township Wayne Township

Magisterial District 58-3-02

Magisterial District Judge Aaron L.

Gingrich

Burnham Borough

Lewistown Borough (Wards 6 and 7)

Decatur Township Derry Township

Magisterial District 58-3-03 Magisterial District Judge Tammy L. Hunter Armagh Township Brown Township Menno Township Union Township