IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE : NO. 356

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN .

THE 10th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

PENNSYLVANIA :

THE COMMONWEALTH OF

ORDER

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 9th day of May, 2013, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 10th Judicial District (Westmoreland County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the elimination of Magisterial District 10-2-08, within Westmoreland County, to be effective January 1, 2018, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 10-1-01, 10-2-01, 10-2-10, and 10-3-10 within Westmoreland County, to be effective September 1, 2013, is granted; and that the Petition, which also provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 10-1-03, 10-2-06, 10-3-08, 10-3-09, and 10-3-11 within Westmoreland County, to be effective January 1, 2018, is granted; and that the Petition, which also provides for the further realignment of Magisterial District 10-2-01, within Westmoreland County, to be effective January 1, 2018, is granted; and that the Petition, which also provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 10-1-04, 10-1-05, 10-2-03, 10-2-09, 10-3-02, and 10-3-05, within Westmoreland County, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 10-1-01 Magisterial District Judge Joseph R. DeMarchis

City of Jeannette
Adamsburg Borough
Penn Borough
Hempfield Township (Voting Districts Alwine,
East Adamsburg, Grapeville, High Park,
Valley, Wegley, and West Hempfield)

Magisterial District 10-1-03

Magisterial District Judge Joseph A.

Dalfonso

City of Monessen

North Belle Vernon Borough

Rostraver Township (Voting Districts

Pricedale & Webster)

Magisterial District 10-1-04

Magisterial District Judge Cheryl J. Peck-

Yakopec

City of Lower Burrell
East Vandergrift Borough

Hyde Park Borough Oklahoma Borough Vandergrift Borough West Leechburg Borough Allegheny Township Upper Burrell Township

Magisterial District 10-1-05

Magisterial District Judge Frank J. Pallone,

Jr.

City of Arnold

City of New Kensington

Magisterial District 10-2-01

Magisterial District Judge James N. Falcon

South Greensburg Borough Southwest Greensburg Borough

Hempfield Township (Voting Districts Bovard,

Eastview, Foxhill, Hannastown, Luxor,

Maplewood, Todd, University, Weaver's Old

Stand, West Point)

Unity Township (Voting Districts Crabtree, Dennison, Kuhns, Marguerite, and Mutual)

Youngwood Borough

Magisterial District 10-2-03

Magisterial District Judge Helen M. Kistler

Manor Borough Trafford Borough Penn Township

Magisterial District 10-2-06

Magisterial District Judge Charles M.

Christner, Jr.

Madison Borough Smithton Borough Sutersville Borough West Newton Borough

Rostraver Township (Voting Districts

Collinsburg, Concord, Crossroads, Fellsburg,

Lynnwood, and Van Meter)

Sewickley Township

South Huntingdon Township (Voting District

Wayne)

Magisterial District 10-2-09

Magisterial District Judge Douglas R.

Weimer, Jr.

Irwin Borough North Irwin Borough

North Huntingdon Township

Magisterial District 10-2-10

Magisterial District Judge James E. Albert

City of Greensburg

Magisterial District 10-3-01

Magisterial District Judge Mark S.

Mansour

Arona Borough

Hempfield Township (Voting Districts Carbon,

Fort Allen, Gayville, Haydenville, Lincoln Heights East, Lincoln Heights West, Middletown, North Carbon, Sibel, and

Wendel-Herminie)

Magisterial District 10-3-02

Magisterial District Judge Charles R.

Conway

Delmont Borough Export Borough

Municipality of Murrysville

Salem Township (Voting District New Salem)

Magisterial District 10-3-05

Magisterial District Judge Jason Buczak

Avonmore Borough Bell Township

Loyalhanna Township

Salem Township (Voting Districts Five Points,

Hugus, Mechlings, Slickville, Steeles, and

Trees Mills)

Washington Township

Magisterial District 10-3-08

Magisterial District Judge Mark J. Bilik

Derry Borough Latrobe Borough

New Alexandria Borough

Derry Township

Magisterial District 10-3-09

Magisterial District Judge Denise Snyder

Thiel

Bolivar Borough

Laurel Mountain Borough

Ligonier Borough

New Florence Borough

Seward Borough Youngstown Borough

Cook Township Fairfield Township

Ligonier Township St. Clair Township

Unity Township (Voting Districts Baggaley, Beatty, Dorothy, Gravel Hill, Lloydsville, Pleasant Unity, Roble, and Whitney)

Magisterial District 10-3-10

Magisterial District Judge Charles D. Moore

Hunker Borough New Stanton Borough Scottdale Borough

East Huntingdon Township

Hempfield Township (Voting District New

Stanton)

South Huntingdon Township (Voting Districts Hixon, Jacobs Creek, Mineral, Port Royal,

South Huntingdon, Wyano, and

Yukon)

Magisterial District 10-3-11 Magisterial District Judge Roger F. Eckels Donegal Borough Mt. Pleasant Borough Donegal Township Mt. Pleasant Township