Court Of Appeals Court of Appeals District of Texas Founth San Antonio *



MEMORANDUM OPINION

No. 04-10-00341-CV

IN RE Alan URESTI

Original Mandamus Proceeding¹

PER CURIAM

Sitting: Catherine Stone, Chief Justice Phylis J. Speedlin, Justice Steven C. Hilbig, Justice

Delivered and Filed: May 19, 2010

PETITION FOR WRIT OF MANDAMUS DENIED

On May 4, 2010, relator filed a petition for writ of mandamus. The court has considered

relator's petition for writ of mandamus and is of the opinion that relator is not entitled to the relief

sought. Accordingly, the petition for writ of mandamus is DENIED. See TEX. R. APP. P. 52.8(a).

PER CURIAM

¹ This proceeding arises out of Cause No. 95CI13445, *styled In the Interest of J.V.U.*, in the 288th Judicial District Court, Bexar County, Texas, the Honorable Sol Casseb III presiding. However, relator complains about various orders signed by the following judges: the Honorable Andy Mireles (deceased), former presiding judge of the 73rd Judicial District Court, Bexar County, Texas; the Honorable Martha Tanner, presiding judge of the 166th Judicial District Court, Bexar County, Texas; the Honorable Martha Tanner, presiding judge of the 166th Judicial District Court, Bexar County, Texas; the Honorable Martha Tanner, presiding judge of the 166th Judicial District Court, Bexar County, Texas; the Honorable Richard E. Price, former presiding judge of the 408th Judicial District Court, Bexar County, Texas; the Honorable Delia E. Carian, associate judge of the Child Support Court, Bexar County, Texas; the Honorable A07th Judicial District Court, Bexar County, Texas; the Honorable A17th Judicial District Court, Bexar County, Texas; the Honorable A17th Judicial District Court, Bexar County, Texas; the Honorable Delia E. Carian, associate judge of the Child Support Court, Bexar County, Texas; the Honorable A17th Judicial District Court, Bexar County, Texas; the Honorable A17th Judicial District Court, Bexar County, Texas; the Honorable A17th Judicial District Court, Bexar County, Texas; the Honorable A17th Judicial District Court, Bexar County, Texas; the Honorable A17th Judicial District Court, Bexar County, Texas.